Rune Factory 5

Set off on a new adventure in the town of Rigbarth and help keep the peace! Cultivate crops, tame monsters, and find friendship and love along the way!

Earthmate Edition Includes:
- Custom outer box featuring artwork from series illustrator Minako Iwasaki
- Rune Factory 5 Nintendo Switch™ game card in an exclusive SteelBook® case
- Large 5.8” by 8.2” softcover artbook with over 70 pages of character illustrations, concept art, and more
- ‘Melodies of Norad’ soundtrack CD featuring 15 songs specially selected from across the entire Rune Factory series
- 13 exclusive in-game costumes based on the marriage candidates (+ Dolce’s ghostly companion Pico) from Rune Factory 4

View more for an XSEED Store exclusive Wooly head keychain pre-order bundle available for an extra $5.00!

STORY OF SEASONS: Pioneers of Olive Town

The long-awaited brand new entry in the original farm/life simulation franchise, known in Japan as Bokujo Monogatari, makes its debut on Nintendo Switch, bringing players more freedom than ever before to shape an untamed wilderness and customize their farm down to the very tile. A new cast of marriage candidates, a town that grows and thrives along with your farm, and a request system highlight the new features, all while retaining the core elements of the STORY OF SEASONS series.

The ‘Premium Edition’ will include a retail copy of the game, a 2.5” by 4” adorable pocket plushie of title mascot “Buffy” the buffalo, and a 13.5” by 24” cloth poster featuring the full key illustration for the game.

Sakuna: Of Rice and Ruin

Developed by Edelweiss, the two-man team behind acclaimed indie darling Astebreed, Sakuna: Of Rice and Ruin combines side-scrolling action with deep crafting and farming simulation. Players take on the role of Sakuna, a spoiled harvest goddess banished to a dangerous island with a group of outcast humans. As she explores the beautiful yet forbidding environments of the island, she will also find a home in a mountain village, proving herself worthy of her title by harvesting rice and bettering the lives of humanity. ‘Divine Edition’ contains: a 3-disc soundtrack, a large artbook measuring 8.2” by 5.8” with over 130 pages, and a Japanese omamori charm measuring 2” by 3”. All items are packaged within a custom box with exclusive illustration.

Rune Factory 4 Special - Archival Edition

Rune Factory 4 Special ’Archival Edition’ is a beautifully crafted collection including an art book commemorating the work on the entire Rune Factory series by character designer Minako Iwasaki, as well as new illustrations for the premium box and art book cover by the artist. Full contents include: Physical copy of Rune Factory 4 Special for Nintendo Switch, 160-page art book measuring 5.8” x 8.2” featuring the works of Minako Iwasaki from Rune Factory 1 through 4, Rune Factory: Frontier, and Rune Factory: Tides of Destiny.
Official soundtrack CD consisting of 33 tracks from the original release, plus 3 new tracks, and ‘Swimsuit Day’ DLC that adds an option to have characters appear in their swimsuits

Fate/EXTELLA LINK - Fleeting Glory Edition

Picking up right where the 2017 smash hit Fate/EXTELLA: The Umbral Star left off, Fate/EXTELLA LINK adds 10 Servants to the original roster of 16. The high-speed action gameplay has been refined, and players will battle their way through massive invading armies to wrest back control of SE.RA.PH. from an invading force. Players on the PlayStation®4 can now engage in massive 4-on-4 online battles with up to 7 other players. Fleeting Glory LE to contains a soundtrack CD, a pack of 10 collectible 3" by 5" cards depicting each of the new Servants, a 17" by 24" cloth poster, and a 3" by 4.5" acrylic diorama all housed in a custom box. LE available for Nintendo Switch and PlayStation 4.

SENRAN KAGURA Burst Re:Newal - At the Seams Edition

SENRAN KAGURA Burst Re:Newal - At the Seams edition
The lethal ladies of the SENRAN KAGURA series take another stab at their origin story in SENRAN KAGURA Burst Re:Newal. Originally released on the Nintendo 3DS as a 2.5D brawler, Re:Newal brings the girls' original high-bouncing adventures into full 3D on the big screen. SENRAN KAGURA Burst Re:Newal - At the Seams edition includes a set of six rubber straps with display stands, two discs of soundtrack, and an exclusive DLC bundle. DLC contains the fan-favorite Yumi as a playable character with her own exclusive episode, Re:Newal old Hanzo uniform and Burst girl's uniform, and lovey-dovey couple diorama pose set.

Fate/Extella: The Umbral Star - Noble Phantasm Edition

The Fate/EXTELLA: The Umbral Star - Noble Phantasm Edition.
Automaton is a spiritron computer, which exists on the moon and has the power to grant any wish. All across the spiritron-constructed virtual world, SE.RA.PH., Servants and the Masters who control them fight for the right to be the Moon Cell Automaton’s one owner in a ceremonial conflict known as the Holy Grail War. The Fate/EXTELLA: The Umbral Star - Noble Phantasm Edition includes: game, 7.5" by 6.3" hardcover art book featuring over 100 pages of artwork, pack of sixteen collectible 3" by 5" cards depicting each of the game's servants, and 24" by 17" cloth poster. All contents housed in a custom box.

SENRAN KAGURA Peach Beach Splash - No Shirt, No Shoes, All Service Edition

The summer of bouncy, high-flying hijinks continues for the girls of Senran Kagura! They've fought rival ninja, evil masterminds, and apocalyptic demons from beyond the veil of sanity, but nothing in their lives has ever prepared them for a water gun fight. Senran Kagura Peach Beach Splash - No Shirt, No Shoes, All Service Edition includes: art book, music CD, blue-ray compilation of opening animations from previous games, and bonus DLC content.